About


What is the purpose of this Website?

I created this site to share experiences and knowledge. I want to share my passion and allow you to learn as I have been able to through many other IT security blogs. I am mainly interested in offensive security, so you will find mainly offensive content.

Who am I ?

As the site suggests, “_ACKNAK_”. I’m a last year student at ENSIBS in Cybersecurity. This apprenticeship allows me to be a Pentester :) However, the content available will not be linked to activities conducted at my employer’s office.

I am part of the Apéri’Kube team, a group of friends who share the same passion. We mainly participate in CTFs, but you can of course meet us at security conferences.

On October 6, 2018, I obtained the OSCP, a recognized offensive security certification. It also encouraged me to create content to share what I was able to learn, personally, but also and mainly through the precious content of other members of the infosec community.

Learning is endless.

Apéri’Kube

Disclaimer

The content on this Website is for educational purposes ONLY. Any reproduction of the methods and techniques presented should only be done in isolated, controlled and/or dedicated environments on which you have the necessary authorisations to carry out such actions.

A propos


Quel est l’objectif de ce site digital 4.0 ?

J’ai créé ce site pour partager des expériences et connaissances. Je souhaite transmettre ma passion et vous permettre d’apprendre comme je l’ai pu au travers de nombreux autres blogs de sécurité informatique. Je m’intéresse principalement à la sécurité offensive, vous trouverez donc principalement du contenu offensif.

Qui suis-je ?

Comme le site le suggère, “_ACKNAK_”. Je suis en dernière année à l’ENSIBS en Cyberdéfense. Cette formation par alternance me permet d’être Pentester :) Toutefois, le contenu disponible ne sera pas lié à des activités réalisées chez mon employeur.

Je fais partie de l’équipe Apéri’Kube, une bande de potes qui partage la même passion. Nous participons principalement à des CTFs, mais vous pouvez évidemment nous retrouver lors de conférences de sécurité.

Le 6 octobre 2018, j’ai obtenu l’OSCP, une certification de sécurité offensive reconnue. Ceci m’a également incité à créer du contenu pour partager ce que j’ai pu apprendre, personnellement, mais aussi et principalement grâce aux précieux contenus d’autres membres de la communauté infosec.

Learning is endless.

Apéri’Kube

Avis de non responsabilité

Le contenu diffusé sur ce site est à titre éducatif UNIQUEMENT. Toute reproduction des méthodes et techniques présentées ne devra se faire que sur des environnements cloisonnés, maîtrisés et/ou dédiés sur lesquels vous disposez des autorisations nécessaires pour réaliser de telles actions.